Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Log in

Navigation

You are here: Home / Directory / Regional Consultants

Regional Consultants

district-map.gif

Note: Please click on the table headers to sort.

REGIONTYPECONTACTEMAILPHONEFAX
Piedmont-Triad Autism Amanda Passmore amanda.passmore@dpi.nc.gov 315.525.8324 919.807.3896
Southwest Autism Amanda Passmore amanda.passmore@dpi.nc.gov 315.525.8324 919.807.3896
North Central VI Amy Campbell amy.campbell@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3265 919.807.3896
Northeast VI Amy Campbell amy.campbell@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3265 919.807.3896
Sandhills VI Amy Campbell amy.campbell@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3265 919.807.3896
Southeast VI Amy Campbell amy.campbell@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3265 919.807.3896
Northeast Monitoring Vacant anikko.gorham@dpi.nc.gov 919.247.1216 919.807.3896
Southeast Monitoring Vacant anikko.gorham@dpi.nc.gov 919.247.1216 919.807.3896
Piedmont-Triad Monitoring Anne Monterosso anne.monterosso@dpi.nc.gov 336.492.8060 919.807.3896
Southwest Monitoring Anne Monterosso anne.monterosso@dpi.nc.gov 336.492.8060 919.807.3896
North Central Regional Coordinator Vacant barbara.scriven@dpi.nc.gov 910.703.8350 919.807.3896
Sandhills Regional Coordinator Vacant barbara.scriven@dpi.nc.gov 910.322.5722 919.807.3896
Southeast Literacy Beth Gilchrist beth.gilchrist@dpi.nc.gov 910.814.7896 919.807.3896
Northeast Literacy Bridget Bilbro bridget.bilbro@dpi.nc.gov 252.702.4147 919.807.3896
North Central Literacy Laura Dendy laura.dendy@dpi.nc.gov 910.690.4960  
North Central Math Carol Moffitt carol.moffitt@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3455 919.807.3896
Northeast Math Carol Moffitt carol.moffitt@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3455 919.807.3896
Southeast Math Carol Moffitt carol.moffitt@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3455 919.807.3896
Northwest VI Crystal Patrick crystal.patrick@dpi.nc.gov 704.614.3185 919.807.3896
Piedmont-Triad VI Crystal Patrick crystal.patrick@dpi.nc.gov 704.614.3185 919.807.3896
Southwest VI Crystal Patrick crystal.patrick@dpi.nc.gov 704.614.3185 919.807.3896
Western VI Crystal Patrick crystal.patrick@dpi.nc.gov 704.614.3185 919.807.3896
Western Behavior Felicia Goodgion felicia.goodgion@dpi.nc.gov 828.702.5572 828.702.5572
Sandhills Monitoring Glendora Hagins glendora.hagins@dpi.nc.gov 910.417.5915 919.807.3243
Northwest Autism Heidi Carico Heidi.Carico@dpi.nc.gov 828.508.1235 919.807.3896
Western Autism Heidi Carico Heidi.Carico@dpi.nc.gov 828.508.1235 704.687.6484
Sandhills Autism Nancy Childress nancy.childress@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3870 919.807.3896
Northeast ECATS/CECAS Jennifer Sims Jennifer.Sims@dpi.nc.gov 252.257.1195 919.807.3896
Southeast ECATS/CECAS Jennifer Sims Jennifer.Sims@dpi.nc.gov 252.257.1195 919.807.3896
Southwest Deaf/HH Jenny Stroupe jenny.stroupe@dpi.nc.gov 864.809.3412 919.807.3896
Western Deaf/HH Jenny Stroupe jenny.stroupe@dpi.nc.gov 864.809.3412 919.807.3896
North Central Monitoring Vacant julie.whetzel@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3294 919.807.3896
Northwest Regional Coordinator Karen Broome kbroome.dpi@wilkes.net 336.667.6059 336.667.6377
Western Regional Coordinator Karen Broome kbroome.dpi@wilkes.net 336.667.6059 336.667.6377
North Central Monitoring Karen Little karen.little@dpi.nc.gov 919.757.5790 919.807.3896
Northwest Fiscal Keashia Walker keashia.walker@dpi.nc.gov Email 919.807.3896
Southwest Fiscal Keashia Walker keashia.walker@dpi.nc.gov Email 919.807.3896
Western Fiscal Keashia Walker keashia.walker@dpi.nc.gov Email 919.807.3896
North Central Charter School Coordinator Amy Betz amy.betz@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3359 919.807.3896
Northeast Charter School Coordinator Amy Betz amy.betz@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3359 919.807.3896
Sandhills Charter School Coordinator Amy Betz amy.betz@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3359 919.807.3896
Southeast Charter School Coordinator Amy Betz amy.betz@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3359 919.807.3896
Piedmont-Triad ECATS/CECAS Khalilah O'Farrow-Boulwar khalilah.ofarrow@dpi.nc.gov 704.532.7881 919.807.4033
Southwest ECATS/CECAS Khalilah O'Farrow-Boulware khalilah.ofarrow@dpi.nc.gov 704.532.7881 919.807.4033
Piedmont-Triad Monitoring Kristi Harris kristi.harris@dpi.nc.gov 336.932.4832 919.807.3896
Sandhills Literacy Laura Dendy laura.dendy@dpi.nc.gov 910.690-4960 919.807.3896
Western Literacy Laura Marsden Laura.Marsden@dpi.nc.gov 828.774.4261 919.807.3896
Southeast Behavior Lisa Taylor lisa.taylor@dpi.nc.gov 252.361.1004 919.736.5030
Piedmont-Triad Literacy Marty Erskine marty.erskine@dpi.nc.gov 336.932.5448 919.807.3896
Piedmont-Triad Math Marty Erskine marty.erskine@dpi.nc.gov 336.932.5448 919.807.3896
Northeast Autism Maureen Kaniuka maureen.kaniuka@dpi.nc.gov 910.604.1912 919.807.3896
Southeast Autism Maureen Kaniuka maureen.kaniuka@dpi.nc.gov 910.604.1912 919.807.3896
Sandhills Math Melissa Towery melissa.towery@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3373 919.807.3896
Northwest Literacy Melanie Sharpe melanie.sharpe@dpi.nc.gov 828.773.1887 919.807.3896
Northwest Math Melissa Towery melissa.towery@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3373 919.807.3896
Western Math Melissa Towery melissa.towery@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3373 919.807.3896
Piedmont-Triad Regional Coordinator Nance Bellizzi nbellizz@uncc.edu 704.687.8824 704.687.6484
Southwest Regional Coordinator Nance Bellizzi nbellizz@uncc.edu 704.687.8824 704.687.6484
North Central Deaf/HH Nancy Woytowich nancy.woytowich@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.4029 919.807.3896
Northeast Deaf/HH Nancy Woytowich nancy.woytowich@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.4029 919.807.3896
Sandhills Deaf/HH Nancy Woytowich nancy.woytowich@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.4029 919.807.3896
Southeast Deaf/HH Nancy Woytowich nancy.woytowich@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.4029 919.807.3896
Northwest Monitoring Patti Cox patti.cox@dpi.nc.gov 336.372.8685 336.469.3834
Western Monitoring Patti Cox patti.cox@dpi.nc.gov 336.372.8685 336.469.3834
Northeast Regional Coordinator Regi Bolen bolenm14@ecu.edu 252.328.1519 252.238.2585
Southeast Regional Coordinator Regi Bolen bolenm14@ecu.edu 252.328.1519 252.238.2585
Northwest Charter School Coordinator Rob McOuat robert.mcouat@dpi.nc.gov 336.416.1695 919.807.3896
Piedmont-Triad Charter School Coordinator Rob McOuat robert.mcouat@dpi.nc.gov 336.416.1695 919.807.3896
Southwest Charter School Coordinator Rob McOuat robert.mcouat@dpi.nc.gov 336.416.1695 919.807.3896
Western Charter School Coordinator Rob McOuat robert.mcouat@dpi.nc.gov 336.416.1695 919.807.3896
Northeast Fiscal Elizabeth Millen elizabeth.millen@dpi.nc.gov Email 919.807.3896
Sandhills Fiscal Elizabeth Millen elizabeth.millen@dpi.nc.gov Email 919.807.3896
Southeast Fiscal Elizabeth Millen elizabeth.millen@dpi.nc.gov Email 919.807.3896
North Central ECATS/CECAS Sue Ann Stalnaker sueann.stalnaker@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.4168 919.807.4033
Sandhills ECATS/CECAS Sue Ann Stalnaker sueann.stalnaker@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.4168 919.807.4033
Southwest Monitoring Teresa Peterson teresa.peterson@dpi.nc.gov 704.491.6458 919.807.3243
Southwest Literacy Teri Queen teri.queen@dpi.nc.gov 828.803.1488 919.807.3243
North Central Autism Nancy Childress nancy.childress@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3870 919.807.3243
Northwest ECATS/CECAS Vacant   910.933.0624 919.807.4033
Western ECATS/CECAS Vacant Ilona.Ketting@dpi.nc.gov 910.933.0624 919.807.4033
Northwest Deaf/HH Antwan Campbell antwan.campbell@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3272 919.807.3896
Piedmont-Triad Deaf/HH Antwan Campbell antwan.campbell@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3272 919.807.3896
North Central Fiscal Valencia Davis Valencia.Davis@dpi.nc.gov 252.537.9435 919.807.3896
Piedmont-Triad Fiscal Valencia Davis Valencia.Davis@dpi.nc.gov 252.537.9435 919.807.3896
Southwest Math Teri Queen teri.queen@dpi.nc.gov 828.803.1488 919.807.3896

Document Actions