Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Log in

Navigation

You are here: Home / Directory / Regional Consultants

Regional Consultants

district-map.gif

Note: Please click on the table headers to sort.

REGIONTYPECONTACTEMAILPHONEFAX
Piedmont-Triad Autism Amanda Passmore amanda.passmore@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2618 984-236-2099
Southwest Autism Amanda Passmore amanda.passmore@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2618 984-236-2099
North Central Regional Coordinator Amy Betz amy.betz@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2562 984-236-2099
Sandhills Regional Coordinator Amy Betz amy.betz@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2562 984-236-2099
North Central VI Vacant amy.campbell@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2582 984-236-2099
Northeast VI Vacant amy.campbell@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2582 984-236-2099
Sandhills VI Vacant amy.campbell@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2582 984-236-2099
Southeast VI Vacant amy.campbell@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2582 984-236-2099
Piedmont-Triad Monitoring Anne Monterosso anne.monterosso@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2605 984-236-2099
Southwest Monitoring Anne Monterosso anne.monterosso@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2605 984-236-2099
Sandhills Deaf/HH Antwan Campbell antwan.campbell@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2587 984-236-2099
Piedmont-Triad Deaf/HH Antwan Campbell antwan.campbell@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2587 984-236-2099
Southeast Literacy Beth Gilchrist beth.gilchrist@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2612 984-236-2099
Northeast Literacy Bridget Bilbro bridget.bilbro@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2611 984-236-2099
North Central Math Carol Moffitt carol.moffitt@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2590 984-236-2099
Northeast Math Carol Moffitt carol.moffitt@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2590 984-236-2099
Southeast Math Carol Moffitt carol.moffitt@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2590 984-236-2099
Northwest VI Crystal Patrick crystal.patrick@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2617 984-236-2099
Piedmont-Triad VI Crystal Patrick crystal.patrick@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2617 984-236-2099
Southwest VI Crystal Patrick crystal.patrick@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2617 984-236-2099
Western VI Crystal Patrick crystal.patrick@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2617 984-236-2099
Northwest Fiscal Elizabeth Millen elizabeth.millen@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2603 984-236-2099
Southwest Fiscal Elizabeth Millen elizabeth.millen@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2603 984-236-2099
Western Fiscal Elizabeth Millen elizabeth.millen@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2603 984-236-2099
Piedmont-Triad Behavior Felicia Goodgion felicia.goodgion@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2625 984-236-2099
Southwest Behavior Felicia Goodgion felicia.goodgion@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2625 984-236-2099
Northwest Behavior Felicia Goodgion felicia.goodgion@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2625 984-236-2099
Western Behavior Felicia Goodgion felicia.goodgion@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2625 984-236-2099
Sandhills Monitoring Glendora Hagins glendora.hagins@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2606 984-236-2099
Northwest Autism Heidi Carico Heidi.Carico@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2620 984-236-2099
Western Autism Heidi Carico Heidi.Carico@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2620 984-236-2099
Northeast ECATS/CECAS Jennifer Sims Jennifer.Sims@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2640 984-236-2099
Southeast ECATS/CECAS Jennifer Sims Jennifer.Sims@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2640 984-236-2099
Northwest Deaf/HH Virgina Madorin virginia.madorin@dpi.nc.gov (980) 680-5157 984-236-2099
Southwest Deaf/HH Virgina Madorin virginia.madorin@dpi.nc.gov (980) 680-5157 984-236-2099
Western Deaf/HH Virgina Madorin virginia.madorin@dpi.nc.gov (980) 680-5157 984-236-2099
Northeast Monitoring Karen Little karen.little@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2569 984-236-2099
Southeast Monitoring Karen Little karen.little@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2569 984-236-2099
Northeast Fiscal Keashia Walker keashia.walker@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2602 984-236-2099
Sandhills Fiscal Keashia Walker keashia.walker@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2602 984-236-2099
Southeast Fiscal Keashia Walker keashia.walker@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2602 984-236-2099
Piedmont-Triad ECATS/CECAS Khalilah O'Farrow-Boulwar khalilah.ofarrow@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2641 984-236-2099
Southwest ECATS/CECAS Khalilah O'Farrow-Boulware khalilah.ofarrow@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2641 984-236-2099
Piedmont-Triad Monitoring Kristi Harris kristi.harris@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2604 984-236-2099
Sandhills Literacy Laura Dendy laura.dendy@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2613 984-236-2099
North Central Literacy Laura Dendy laura.dendy@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2613 984-236-2099
Western Literacy Laura Marsden Laura.Marsden@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2615 984-236-2099
Northeast Behavior Lisa Taylor lisa.taylor@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2624 984-236-2099
Southeast Behavior Lisa Taylor lisa.taylor@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2624 984-236-2099
North Central Behavior Lisa Taylor lisa.taylor@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2624 984-236-2099
Sandhills Behavior Lisa Taylor lisa.taylor@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2624 984-236-2099
Northwest Charter School Coordinator Lynn Metcalf Lynn.Metcalf@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2599 984-236-2099
Western Charter School Coordinator Lynn Metcalf Lynn.Metcalf@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2599 984-236-2099
Southwest Charter School Coordinator Lynn Metcalf Lynn.Metcalf@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2599 984-236-2099
Piedmont-Triad Literacy Marty Erskine marty.erskine@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2609 984-236-2099
Piedmont-Triad Math Marty Erskine marty.erskine@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2609 984-236-2099
Northeast Autism Maureen Kaniuka maureen.kaniuka@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2619 984-236-2099
Southeast Autism Maureen Kaniuka maureen.kaniuka@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2619 984-236-2099
Northwest Literacy Melanie Sharpe melanie.sharpe@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2614 984-236-2099
Sandhills Math Melissa Towery melissa.towery@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2591 984-236-2099
Northwest Math Melissa Towery melissa.towery@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2591 984-236-2099
Western Math Melissa Towery melissa.towery@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2591 984-236-2099
Northeast Charter School Coordinator Michelle Hamm michelle.hamm@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2565 984-236-2099
Sandhills Charter School Coordinator Michelle Hamm michelle.hamm@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2565 984-236-2099
Southeast Charter School Coordinator Michelle Hamm michelle.hamm@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2565 984-236-2099
Sandhills Autism Nancy Childress nancy.childress@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2556 984-236-2099
North Central Autism Nancy Childress nancy.childress@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2556 984-236-2099
North Central Deaf/HH Nancy Woytowich nancy.woytowich@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2588 984-236-2099
Northeast Deaf/HH Nancy Woytowich nancy.woytowich@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2588 984-236-2099
Southeast Deaf/HH Nancy Woytowich nancy.woytowich@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2588 984-236-2099
Northwest Monitoring Patti Cox patti.cox@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2607 984-236-2099
Western Monitoring Patti Cox patti.cox@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2607 984-236-2099
Northeast Regional Coordinator Regi Bolen bolenm14@ecu.edu (984) 236-2598 984-236-2099
Southeast Regional Coordinator Regi Bolen bolenm14@ecu.edu (984) 236-2598 984-236-2099
Piedmont-Triad Charter School Coordinator Rob McOuat robert.mcouat@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2600 984-236-2099
North Central Charter School Coordinator Rob McOuat robert.mcouat@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2600 984-236-2099
North Central Monitoring Su Stone su.stone@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2568 984-236-2099
North Central ECATS/CECAS Sue Ann Stalnaker sueann.stalnaker@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2392 984-236-2099
Sandhills ECATS/CECAS Sue Ann Stalnaker sueann.stalnaker@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2392 984-236-2099
Southwest Monitoring Teresa Cestaro teresa.cestaro@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2608 984-236-2099
Southwest Literacy Teri Queen teri.queen@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2610 984-236-2099
Southwest Math Teri Queen teri.queen@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2610 984-236-2099
Northwest Regional Coordinator Traci Royal traci.royal@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2647 984-236-2099
Western Regional Coordinator Traci Royal traci.royal@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2647 984-236-2099
Piedmont-Triad Regional Coordinator Favasuli, Cayce cayce.favasuli@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2623 984-236-2099
Southwest Regional Coordinator Favasuli, Cayce cayce.favasuli@dpi.nc.gov (984) 236-2623 984-236-2099
Northwest ECATS/CECAS Vacant     984-236-2099
Western ECATS/CECAS Vacant     984-236-2099
North Central Fiscal Vacant     984-236-2099
Piedmont-Triad Fiscal Vacant     984-236-2099

Document Actions