Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Log in

Navigation

You are here: Home / Directory / LEA EC Program Directors

LEA EC Program Directors

Note: Please click on the table headers to sort.

PUBLIC
SCHOOL
CODE
LOCAL SCHOOL
SYSTEM
EXCEPTIONAL
CHILDREN
PROGRAM
DIRECTOR
PHONE
NUMBER
EMAIL ADDRESS
10 Alamance-Burlington Keisha Banks 336.438.4000 ext. 20078 keisha_banks@abss.k12.nc.us
20 Alexander County Robyn Helton 828.632.7001 rhelton@alexander.k12.nc.us
30 Alleghany County Melissa Fitzgerald 336.372.4345 rhelton@alexander.k12.nc.us
40 Anson County Lynn Gardelle 704.694.4417 gardelle.lynn@anson.k12.nc.us
50 Ashe County Terry Richardson 336.246.7175 Terry.Richardson@ashe.k12.nc.us
  Asheboro City Schools Ray Hoton 336.625.5104 rhorton@asheboro.k12.nc.us
111 Asheville City Schools Paula Dowd 828.350.6128 paula.dowd@acsgmail.net
60 Avery County Megan Pollard 828.733.6006 MeganPollard@averyschools.net
70 Beaufort County Kimberly Gibbs 252.946.6593 kgibbs@beaufort.k12.nc.us
80 Bertie County Karen Branch 252.794.2260 kbranch@bertie.k12.nc.us
90 Bladen County Cheryl White-Smith 910.862.4136 cwsmith@bladen.k12.nc.us
100 Brunswick County Melissa Quinlan 910.253.1059 mquinlan@bcswan.net
110 Buncombe County Amy Rhoney 828.255.5971 amy.rhoney@bcsemail.org
120 Burke County Shane Mace 828.438-2954 smace@burke.k12.nc.us
130 Cabarrus County Barbara Slingerland 704.262.6189 barbara.slingerland@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
140 Caldwell County Travis Gillespie 828.728.8407 tgillespie@caldwellschools.com
150 Camden County Monique Hicks 252.335.0831 mhicks@camden.k12.nc.us
160 Carteret County Kim Sarver 252.728.4583 kim.sarver@carteretk12.org
170 Caswell County Nelson Showalter 336.694.4116 nshowalter@caswell.k12.nc.us
180 Catawba County Amy Wilson 828.464.8333 amy_wilson@catawbaschools.net
681 Chapel Hill-Carrboro City Lessley Mader 919.967.8211 xt 28203 lmader@chccs.k12.nc.us
600 Charlotte/Mecklenburg Ann White 980.343.6960 elizabetha.white@cms.k12.nc.us
190 Chatham County Melvin Diggs 919.548.0472 mdiggs@chatham.k12.nc.us
200 Cherokee County Anne Boring 828.837.0945 anne.boring@cherokee.k12.nc.us
220 Clay County Angel Owens 828.389.8513 aowens@clayschools.org
230 Cleveland County Nellie Aspel 704.476.8068 naspel@clevelandcountyschools.org
821 Clinton City Schools Emily Pope 910.592.3132 epope@clinton.k12.nc.us
240 Columbus County Eddie Beck 910.642.5168 xt 24016 ebeck@columbus.k12.nc.us
250 Craven County Lynn Hardison 252.514.4455 lynn.hardison@cravenk12.org
260 Cumberland County Pamela Adams-Watkins 910.678.2440 pamelaadams@ccs.k12.nc.us
270 Currituck County Jamie Miller 252.232.2223 jamiemiller@currituck.k12.nc.us
280 Dare County Reida Roberts 242.480.8888 robertsre@daretolearn.org
290 Davidson County Kathryn Green 336.242.5508 kgreen@davidson.k12.nc.us
300 Davie County Jennifer Custer 336.751.2491 custerj@davie.k12.nc.us
310 Duplin County Cary Powers 910.296.1521 cpowers@duplinschools.net
320 Durham County Kristin Bell 919.560.3774 kristin.bell@dpsnc.net
210 Edenton/Chowan Jamie Bowers 252.482.4436 jbowers@ecps.k12.nc.us
330 Edgecombe County Meagan Sykes 252.641.2600 msykes@ecps.us
700 Elizabeth City/Pasquotank County Michelle Flach 252.338.1017 xt227 mflach@ecpps.k12.nc.us
861 Elkin City Schools Tracee McManus 336.835.3135 mcmanust@elkin.k12.nc.us
350 Franklin County Windy Edwards 919.496.2457 windyedwards@fcschools.net
360 Gaston County Carrie Minnich 704.866.6160 cminnich@gaston.k12.nc.us
370 Gates County Chante Jordan 252.357.3315 jordancl@gatescountyschools.net
380 Graham County Kristy Cable 828.479.9820 kcable@graham.k12.nc.us
390 Granville County Anikko Gorham 919.693.1103 gorhama@gcs.k12.nc.us
400 Greene County Doris Brown 252.747.3425 dorisbrown@greene.k12.nc.us
410 Guilford County Jeff Theus 336.370.2323 theusj@gcsnc.com
420 Halifax County Faith Boakye 252.583.5111 boakyef@halifax.k12.nc.us
430 Harnett County Tina Tasker 910.814.3457 ttasker@harnett.k12.nc.us
440 Haywood County Brandi Stephenson 828.456.2400 xt 2125 bstephenson@haywood.k12.nc.us
450 Henderson County Jennifer Shelton 828.697.4566 jrshelton@hcpsnc.org
460 Hertford County Patty Keene 252.358.1761 phardy@hertford.k12.nc.us
181 Hickory Public Schools Tammy Beach 828.322.2855 beachta@hickoryschools.net
470 Hoke County Lynn Blackshear-Ray 910.875.8009 lray@hcs.k12.nc.us
480 Hyde County Karen Hutson 252.926.3281 khutson@hyde.k12.nc.us
490 Iredell-Statesville Rhonda McClenahan 704.873.9432 rhonda_mcclenahan@iss.k12.nc.us
500 Jackson County Kelly Doppke 828.586.2311 kdoppke@jcpsmail.org
510 Johnston County Ashley Radford 919.934.4361 x4039 ashleyradford@johnston.k12.nc.us
520 Jones County Danielle Bryan 252.448.2531 danielle.bryan@jonesnc.net
  Juvenile Justice Cynthia Trickel 919.324.6422 Cynthia.trickel@ncdps.gov
132 Kannapolis City Bonnie West 704.938.3151 bonnie.west@kcs.k12.nc.us
530 Lee County Kevin Allen 919.774.6226 gallen@lee.k12.nc.us
540 Lenoir County Julie Hill 252.527.1109 juhill@lenoir.k12.nc.us
291 Lexington City Schools Cathy Misenhiemer 336.242.1527 x1213 cmisenhiemer@lexcs.org
550 Lincoln County Kimberly Davis 704.736.1017 kdavis2@lincoln.k12.nc.us
560 Macon County Nancy Cantrell 828.524.3314 nancy.cantrell@macon.k12.nc.us
570 Madison County Christiaan Ramsey 828.649.9276 cramsey@madisonk12.net
580 Martin County Lisa Bowen 252.792.1575 lbowen@martin.k12.nc.us
590 McDowell County Glenda Starr 828.652.6580 glenda.starr@mcdowell.k12.nc.us
610 Mitchell County Mark Hughes 828.766.2233 mhughes@mcsnc.org
620 Montgomery County Charles Dulin 910.576.6511 chuck.dulin@montgomery.12.nc.us
630 Moore County Kim Bullard 910.947.2342 kbullard@ncmcs.org
491 Mooresville Graded School District Sandra Albert 704.658.2603 salbert@mgsd.k12.nc.us
862 Mount Airy City Schools Scott Dollyhite 336.786.8355 sdollyhite@mtairy.k12.nc.us
640 Nash-Rocky Mount Christy Grant 252.459.5220 ext. 640693 mcgrant@nrms.k12.nc.us
650 New Hanover County Patricia Williams 910.763.5431 patricia.williams@nhcs.net
182 Newton-Conover City Schools Keisha Pritchard 828.464.3191 keisha.pritchard@n-ccs.org
660 Northampton County Tikisha Joyner 252.534.1371 ext. 227 joynert@northampton.k12.nc.us
670 Onslow County Shannon White 910.455.2211 Shannon.white@onslow.k12.nc.us
680 Orange County Connie Crimmins 919.732.8126 connie.crimmins@orange.k12.nc.us
690 Pamlico County Anita Boyd 252.745.4171 ext. 632 anitaboyd@pamlicoschools.org
710 Pender County Milinda Martina 910-259-2187 milinda_martina@pender.k12.nc.us
720 Perquimans County Kanika Griffin 252.426.5741 KGriffin@pqschools.org
730 Person County Ron Anthony 336.599.2191 anthonyr@person.k12.nc.us
740 Pitt County Virginia Gaynor 252.695.7989 gaynorv@pitt.k12.nc.us
750 Polk County Mike Melton 828.894.3051 mmelton@polkschools.org
760 Randolph County Brooke Johnston 336-633-5060 bjohnston@randolph.k12.nc.us
770 Richmond County Amber Watkins 910.582.5860 AmberWatkins@richmond.k12.nc.us
421 Roanoke Rapids School District Alexandria Evans 252.519.7128 evansa.co@rrgsd.org
780 Robeson County Latonya Burney 910.735.2220 latonya.burney@robeson.k12.nc.us
790 Rockingham County Pam Watkins 336.627.2661 pwatkins@rock.k12.nc.us
800 Rowan-Salisbury School System Kathy Sandborn 704.216.7332 Kathy.Sanborn@rss.k12.nc.us
810 Rutherford County Lisa Blanton 828.245.0252 lblanton@rcsnc.org
820 Sampson County Alicia Brophy-Dick 910.592.1401 abrophydick@sampson.k12.nc.us
830 Scotland County Nicole Sinclair 910.276.1138 nsinclair@scotland.k12.nc.us
840 Stanly County Laura Beachum 704.983.5151 laura.beachum@stanlycountyschools.org
850 Stokes County Terri Collins 336.593.8146 terri.collins@stokes.k12.nc.us
860 Surry County Amber Flippen 336.386.8211 flippena@surry.k12.nc.us
870 Swain County Brandon Sutton 828.736.9341 bsutton@swainmail.org
292 Thomasville City Schools Ken Hill 336.475.1386 hillk@tcs.k12.nc.us
880 Transylvania County Kerry Putnam 828.884.6173 kputnam@tcsnc.org
890 Tyrrell County Cynthia Debreaux 252.796.1121 cdebreaux@tycomail.net
900 Union County Pokie Noland 704.296.6377 Pocahontas.Noland@ucps.k12.nc.us>
910 Vance County Gloria Jones 252.492.2127 gjones@vcs.k12.nc.us
920 Wake County Karen Hamilton 919.858.3149 khamilton@wcpss.net
930 Warren County Shana P. Brown 252.257.3184 xt. 1237 Sbrown@warrenk12nc.org
940 Washington County Felisha Daniels 252.793.5171 ext. 243 fdaniels@wcsnc.org
950 Watauga County Michael Marcela 828.264.7190 marcelam@wataugaschools.org
960 Wayne County Sonja Emerson 919.705.6027 sonjaemerson@wcps.org
422 Weldon City Schools Natashelyn Snipes 252.536.4821 snipesn@weldoncityschools.k12.nc.us
241 Whiteville City Schools Julie Graves 910-641-6448 jgraves@whiteville.k12.nc.us
970 Wilkes County Jennifer Blankenship 336.651.7084 blankensj@wilkes.k12.nc.us
980 Wilson County Wanda Dawson 252.399.7780 xt 8648 wanda.dawson@wilsonschoolsnc.net
340 Winston-Salem/Forsyth County Mary Todd Allen 336.727.2083 mtallen@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
990 Yadkin County Kristi Gaddis 336.679.2051 kristi.gaddis@yadkin.k12.nc.us
995 Yancey County Margie Stebbeds 828.682.6101 mjstebbeds@yanceync.net

Document Actions