Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Log in

Navigation

You are here: Home / Directory / Regional Consultants

Regional Consultants

district-map.gif

Note: Please click on the table headers to sort.

REGIONTYPECONTACTEMAILPHONEFAX
North Central Autism Jennifer Eigenrauch jennifer.eigenrauch@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3870 919.807.3243
North Central Behavior Rhonda Harrell rhonda.harrell@dpi.nc.gov 252.299.3395 919.807.3243
North Central Charter School Coordinator Kevin Allen kevin.allen@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3995 919.807.3243
North Central Deaf/HH Nancy Woytowich nancy.woytowich@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3985 919.807.3243
North Central ECATS/CECAS Sue Ann Stalnaker sueann.stalnaker@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3765 919.807.4033
North Central Fiscal Valencia Davis Valencia.Davis@dpi.nc.gov 252.537.9435 919.807.3243
North Central Literacy Carol Moffitt carol.moffitt@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3997 919.807.3243
North Central Math Carol Moffitt carol.moffitt@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3997 919.807.3243
North Central Monitoring Julie Whetzel julie.whetzel@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3294 919.807.3243
North Central Monitoring Karen Little karen.little@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3994 919.807.3243
North Central Regional Coordinator Barbara Scriven barbara.scriven@dpi.nc.gov 910.703.8350 919.807.3243
North Central VI Amy Campbell amy.campbell@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3988 919.807.3243
Northeast Autism Maureen Kaniuka maureen.kaniuka@dpi.nc.gov 910.604.1912 919.807.3243
Northeast Behavior Osmond Lister Osmond.Lister@dpi.nc.gov 252.338.1017 919.807.3243
Northeast Charter School Coordinator Kevin Allen kevin.allen@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3995 919.807.3243
Northeast Deaf/HH Nancy Woytowich nancy.woytowich@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3985 919.807.3243
Northeast ECATS/CECAS Jennifer Sims Jennifer.Sims@dpi.nc.gov 252.257.4545 919.807.4033
Northeast Fiscal Ronda Sortino ronda.sortino@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3951 919.807.3243
Northeast Literacy Bridget Bilbro bridget.bilbro@dpi.nc.gov 252.702.4147 919.807.3243
Northeast Math Carol Moffitt carol.moffitt@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3997 919.807.3243
Northeast Monitoring Anikko Gorham anikko.gorham@dpi.nc.gov 252-218-6055 919.807.3243
Northeast Regional Coordinator Regi Bolen bolenm14@ecu.edu 252.328.1519 252.238.2585
Northeast VI Amy Campbell amy.campbell@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3988 919.807.3243
Northwest Autism Heidi Carico Heidi.Carico@dpi.nc.gov 828.508.1235 919.807.3243
Northwest Behavior Jennifer Phelps jennifer.phelps@dpi.nc.gov 828.514.6332 919.807.3243
Northwest Charter School Coordinator Rob McOuat robert.mcouat@dpi.nc.gov 336.416.1695 919.807.3243
Northwest Deaf/HH Michele Neal michele.neal@dpi.nc.gov 336.497.6456 919.807.3243
Northwest ECATS/CECAS Ilona Ketting Ilona.Ketting@dpi.nc.gov 910.933.0624 919.807.4033
Northwest Fiscal Keashia Walker keashia.walker@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3966 919.807.3243
Northwest Literacy Melanie Sharpe melanie.sharpe@dpi.nc.gov 828.773.1887 919.807.3243
Northwest Math Melissa Towery melissa.towery@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3295 919.807.3243
Northwest Monitoring Patti Cox patti.cox@dpi.nc.gov 336.372.8685 336.469.3834
Northwest Regional Coordinator Karen Broome kbroome.dpi@wilkes.net 336.667.6059 336.667.6377
Northwest VI Crystal Patrick crystal.patrick@dpi.nc.gov 704.614.3185 919.807.3243
Piedmont-Triad Autism Amanda Passmore amanda.passmore@dpi.nc.gov 315.525.8324 919.807.3243
Piedmont-Triad Behavior Nancy Kueffer nancy.kueffer@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3596 919.807.3243
Piedmont-Triad Charter School Coordinator Rob McOuat robert.mcouat@dpi.nc.gov 336.416.1695 919.807.3243
Piedmont-Triad Deaf/HH Michele Neal michele.neal@dpi.nc.gov 336.497.6456 919.807.3243
Piedmont-Triad ECATS/CECAS Khalilah O'Farrow-Boulwar khalilah.ofarrow@dpi.nc.gov 704.532.7881 919.807.4033
Piedmont-Triad Fiscal Valencia Davis Valencia.Davis@dpi.nc.gov 252.537.9435 919.807.3243
Piedmont-Triad Literacy Doria Sullivan Doria.Sullivan@dpi.nc.gov 336.918.1256 919.807.3243
Piedmont-Triad Math Doria Sullivan Doria.Sullivan@dpi.nc.gov 336.918.1256 919.807.3243
Piedmont-Triad Monitoring Anne Monterosso anne.monterosso@dpi.nc.gov 336.492.8060 919.807.3243
Piedmont-Triad Monitoring Kristi Harris kristi.harris@dpi.nc.gov 336.932.4832 919.807.3243
Piedmont-Triad Regional Coordinator Nance Bellizzi nbellizz@uncc.edu 704.687.8824 704.687.6484
Piedmont-Triad VI Crystal Patrick crystal.patrick@dpi.nc.gov 704.614.3185 919.807.3243
Sandhills Autism Jennifer Eigenrauch jennifer.eigenrauch@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3870 919.807.3243
Sandhills Behavior Leslie Lowery Leslie.Lowery@dpi.nc.gov 910.544.8860 919.807.3243
Sandhills Charter School Coordinator Kevin Allen kevin.allen@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3995 919.807.3243
Sandhills Deaf/HH Nancy Woytowich nancy.woytowich@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3985 919.807.3243
Sandhills ECATS/CECAS Sue Ann Stalnaker sueann.stalnaker@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3765 919.807.4033
Sandhills Fiscal Ronda Sortino ronda.sortino@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3951 919.807.3243
Sandhills Literacy Laura Dendy laura.dendy@dpi.nc.gov 910.690-4960 919.807.3243
Sandhills Math Carol Moffitt carol.moffitt@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3997 919.807.3243
Sandhills Monitoring Glendora Hagins glendora.hagins@dpi.nc.gov 910.417.5915 919.807.3243
Sandhills Regional Coordinator Barbara Scriven barbara.scriven@dpi.nc.gov 910.322.5722 919.807.3243
Sandhills VI Amy Campbell amy.campbell@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3988 919.807.3243
Southeast Autism Maureen Kaniuka maureen.kaniuka@dpi.nc.gov 910.604.1912 919.807.3243
Southeast Behavior Lisa Taylor lisa.taylor@dpi.nc.gov 252.361.1004 919.736.5030
Southeast Charter School Coordinator Kevin Allen kevin.allen@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3995 919.807.3243
Southeast Deaf/HH Nancy Woytowich nancy.woytowich@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3985 919.807.3243
Southeast ECATS/CECAS Jennifer Sims Jennifer.Sims@dpi.nc.gov 252.257.4545 919.807.4033
Southeast Fiscal Ronda Sortino ronda.sortino@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3951 919.807.3243
Southeast Literacy Beth Gilchrist beth.gilchrist@dpi.nc.gov 910.814.7896 919.807.3243
Southeast Math Carol Moffitt carol.moffitt@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3997 919.807.3243
Southeast Monitoring Anikko Gorham anikko.gorham@dpi.nc.gov 252-218-6055 919.807.3243
Southeast Regional Coordinator Regi Bolen bolenr@ecu.eduRegi Bolen 252.328.1519 252.238.2585
Southeast VI Amy Campbell amy.campbell@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3988 919.807.3243
Southwest Autism Amanda Passmore amanda.passmore@dpi.nc.gov 315.525.8324 919.807.3243
Southwest Behavior Vacant Trish.Scardina@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3243
Southwest Charter School Coordinator Rob McOuat robert.mcouat@dpi.nc.gov 336.416.1695 919.807.3243
Southwest Deaf/HH Jenny Stroupe jenny.stroupe@dpi.nc.gov 864.809.3412 919.807.3243
Southwest ECATS/CECAS Khalilah O'Farrow-Boulware khalilah.ofarrow@dpi.nc.gov 704.532.7881 919.807.4033
Southwest Fiscal Keashia Walker keashia.walker@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3966 919.807.3243
Southwest Literacy Teri Queen teri.queen@dpi.nc.gov 828.803.1488 919.807.3243
Southwest Math Vacant 919.807.3243
Southwest Monitoring Anne Monterosso anne.monterosso@dpi.nc.gov 336.492.8060 919.807.3243
Southwest Monitoring Teresa Peterson teresa.peterson@dpi.nc.gov 704.491.6458 919.807.3243
Southwest Regional Coordinator Nance Bellizzi nbellizz@uncc.edu 704.687.8824 704.687.6484
Southwest VI Crystal Patrick crystal.patrick@dpi.nc.gov 704.614.3185 919.807.3243
Western Autism Heidi Carico Heidi.Carico@dpi.nc.gov 828.508.1235 704.687.6484
Western Behavior Felicia Goodgion felicia.goodgion@dpi.nc.gov 828.702.5572 828.702.5572
Western Charter School Coordinator Rob McOuat robert.mcouat@dpi.nc.gov 336.416.1695 919.807.3243
Western Deaf/HH Jenny Stroupe jenny.stroupe@dpi.nc.gov 864.809.3412 919.807.3243
Western ECATS/CECAS Ilona Ketting Ilona.Ketting@dpi.nc.gov 910.933.0624 919.807.4033
Western Fiscal Keashia Walker keashia.walker@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3966 919.807.3243
Western Literacy Laura Marsden Laura.Marsden@dpi.nc.gov 828.774.4261 919.807.3243
Western Math Melissa Towery melissa.towery@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3295 919.807.3243
Western Monitoring Patti Cox patti.cox@dpi.nc.gov 336.372.8685 336.469.3834
Western Regional Coordinator Karen Broome kbroome.dpi@wilkes.net 336.667.6059 336.667.6377
Western VI Crystal Patrick crystal.patrick@dpi.nc.gov 704.614.3185 919.807.3243

 

Document Actions