Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Log in

Navigation

You are here: Home / Directory / Regional Consultants

Regional Consultants

district-map.gif

Note: Please click on the table headers to sort.

REGIONTYPECONTACTEMAILPHONEFAX
Northeast Autism Amanda Passmore amanda.passmore@dpi.nc.gov 315.525.8324 919.807.3243
Piedmont-Triad and Southwest Autism Amanda Passmore amanda.passmore@dpi.nc.gov 315.525.8324 919.807.3243
Southeast Autism Amanda Passmore amanda.passmore@dpi.nc.gov 315.525.8324 919.807.3243
North Central VI Amy Campbell amy.campbell@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3988 919.807.3243
Northeast VI Amy Campbell amy.campbell@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3988 919.807.3243
Sandhills VI Amy Campbell amy.campbell@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3988 919.807.3243
Southeast VI Amy Campbell amy.campbell@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3988 919.807.3243
Northeast Monitoring Anikko Gorham anikko.gorham@dpi.nc.gov 252-218-6055 919.807.3243
Southeast Monitoring Anikko Gorham anikko.gorham@dpi.nc.gov 252-218-6055 919.807.3243
Southwest Monitoring Anne Monterosso anne.monterosso@dpi.nc.gov 336.492.8060 919.807.3243
North Central Education Barbara Scriven barbara.scriven@dpi.nc.gov 910.703.8350 919.807.3243
Sandhills Education Barbara Scriven barbara.scriven@dpi.nc.gov 910.322.5722 919.807.3243
Southeast Literacy Beth Gilchrist beth.gilchrist@dpi.nc.gov 910.814.7896 919.807.3243
Northeast Education Regi Bolen bolenm14@ecu.edu 252.328.1519 252.238.2585
Southeast Education Regi Bolen bolenr@ecu.eduRegi Bolen 252.328.1519 252.238.2585
Piedmont-Triad Literacy Doria Sullivan Doria.Sullivan@dpi.nc.gov 336.918.1256 919.807.3243
Southwest Literacy Elizabeth Gibbs elizabeth.gibbs@dpi.nc.gov 919.606.0461 919.807.3243
Western PBIS Felicia Goodgion felicia.goodgion@dpi.nc.gov 828.702.5572 828.702.5572
Sandhills Monitoring Glendora Hagins glendora.hagins@dpi.nc.gov 910.417.5915 919.807.3243
Northwest and Western Autism Heidi Carico Heidi.Carico@dpi.nc.gov 828.508.1235 919.807.3243
Western Autism Heidi Carico Heidi.Carico@dpi.nc.gov 828.544.5282 704.687.6484
Northwest CECAS Ilona Ketting Ilona.Ketting@dpi.nc.gov 910.933.0624 919.807.4033
Western CECAS Ilona Ketting Ilona.Ketting@dpi.nc.gov 910.933.0624 919.807.4033
North Central and Sandhills Autism Jennifer Eigenrauch jennifer.eigenrauch@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3870 919.807.3243
Northwest PBIS Jennifer Phelps jennifer.phelps@dpi.nc.gov 828.514.6332 919.807.3243
Northeast CECAS Jennifer Sims Jennifer.Sims@dpi.nc.gov 252.257.1195 919.807.4033
Southeast CECAS Jennifer Sims Jennifer.Sims@dpi.nc.gov 252.257.1195 919.807.4033
North Central Monitoring Julie Whetzel julie.whetzel@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3294 919.807.3243
Northwest Education Karen Broome kbroome.dpi@wilkes.net 336.667.6059 336.667.6377
Western Education Karen Broome kbroome.dpi@wilkes.net 336.667.6059 336.667.6377
Northwest Fiscal Keashia Walker keashia.walker@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3966 919.807.3243
Southwest Fiscal Keashia Walker keashia.walker@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3966 919.807.3243
Western Fiscal Keashia Walker keashia.walker@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3966 919.807.3243
Piedmont-Triad CECAS Khalilah O'Farrow-Boulwar khalilah.ofarrow@dpi.nc.gov 704.532.7881 919.807.4033
Southwest CECAS Khalilah O'Farrow-Boulware khalilah.ofarrow@dpi.nc.gove 704.532.7881 919.807.4033
Piedmont-Triad Monitoring Kristi Harris kristi.harris@dpi.nc.gov 336.932.4832 919.807.3243
Sandhills Literacy Dendy, Laura laura.dendy@dpi.nc.gov 910.690-4960 919.807.3243
Western Literacy Laura Marsden Laura.Marsden@dpi.nc.gov 828.774.4261 919.807.3243
Sandhills PBIS Leslie Lowery Leslie.Lowery@dpi.nc.gov 910.544.8860 919.807.3243
Southeast PBIS Lisa Taylor lisa.taylor@dpi.nc.gov 252.361.1004 919.736.5030
Southeast Literacy Mary Keel mary.keel@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3988 919.807.3243
Northwest Literacy Melanie Sharpe melanie.sharpe@dpi.nc.gov 828.773.1887 919.807.3243
North Central Literacy Melissa Towery melissa.towery@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3295 919.807.3243
Northwest Deaf/HH Michele Neal michele.neal@dpi.nc.gov 336.497.6456 919.807.3243
Piedmont-Triad Deaf/HH Michele Neal michele.neal@dpi.nc.gov 336.497.6456 919.807.3243
Southwest Deaf/HH Michele Neal michele.neal@dpi.nc.gov 336.497.6456 919.807.3243
Western Deaf/HH Michele Neal michele.neal@dpi.nc.gov 336.497.6456 919.807.3243
Piedmont-Triad PBIS Nancy Kueffer nancy.kueffer@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3596 919.807.3243
Piedmont-Triad Education Nance Bellizzi nbellizz@uncc.edu 704.687.8824 704.687.6484
Northeast PBIS Osmond Lister Osmond.Lister@dpi.nc.gov 252.335.2981 919.807.3243
Northwest Monitoring Patti Cox patti.cox@dpi.nc.gov 336.372.8685 336.469.3834
Western Monitoring Patti Cox patti.cox@dpi.nc.gov 336.372.8685 336.469.3834
North Central Deaf/HH Vacant rachael.ragin@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.xxxx 919.807.3243
Northeast Deaf/HH Vacant rachael.ragin@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.xxxx 919.807.3243
Sandhills Deaf/HH Vacant rachael.ragin@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.xxxx 919.807.3243
Southeast Deaf/HH Vacant rachael.ragin@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.xxxx 919.807.3243
North Central PBIS Rhonda Harrell rhonda.harrell@dpi.nc.gov 252.299.3395 919.807.3243
Northeast Fiscal Ronda Sortino ronda.sortino@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3951 919.807.3243
Sandhills Fiscal Ronda Sortino ronda.sortino@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3951 919.807.3243
Southeast Fiscal Ronda Sortino ronda.sortino@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3951 919.807.3243
North Central CECAS Sue Ann Stalnaker sueann.stalnaker@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3765 919.807.4033
Sandhills CECAS Sue Ann Stalnaker sueann.stalnaker@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3765 919.807.4033
Piedmont-Triad Monitoring Teresa Peterson teresa.peterson@dpi.nc.gov 704.491.6458 919.807.3243
Southwest PBIS Trish Scardina Trish.Scardina@dpi.nc.gov 704.795.4505 919.807.3243
North Central Fiscal Valencia Davis Valencia.Davis@dpi.nc.gov 252.537.9435 919.807.3243
Piedmont-Triad Fiscal Valencia Davis Valencia.Davis@dpi.nc.gov 252.537.9435 919.807.3243
North Central Autism Vacant   919.807.3763 919.807.3243
Northeast Literacy Vacant     919.807.3243
Northwest VI Vacant     828.348.5003
Piedmont-Triad VI Vacant   919.807.3989 919.807.3985
Southwest Education Vacant   828.291.5419 704.687.6484
Southwest VI Vacant   919.807.3985 919.807.3243
Western VI Vacant     828.348.5003

 

Document Actions