Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Log in

Navigation

You are here: Home / Directory / Regional Consultants

Regional Consultants

district-map.gif

Note: Please click on the table headers to sort.

REGIONTYPECONTACTEMAILPHONEFAX
North Central Autism Vacant   919.807.3763 919.807.3243
North Central CECAS Vacant   252.257.1195 919.807.4033
North Central Deaf/HH Vacant      
North Central Education Barbara Scriven barbara.scriven@dpi.nc.gov 910.322.5722 919.807.3243
North Central Fiscal Valencia Davis Valencia.Davis@dpi.nc.gov 252.537.9435 919.807.3243
North Central Literacy Melissa Towery melissa.towery@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3295 919.807.3243
North Central Monitoring Julie Whetzel julie.whetzel@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3294 919.807.3243
North Central PBIS Rhonda Harrell rhonda.harrell@dpi.nc.gov 252.299.3395 919.807.3243
North Central VI Vacant   919.807.4036 919.807.3243
North Central and Sandhills Autism Jennifer Eigenrauch jennifer.eigenrauch@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3870 919.807.3243
Northeast Autism Amanda Passmore amanda.passmore@dpi.nc.gov 315.525.8324 919.807.3243
Northeast CECAS Vacant      
Northeast Deaf/HH Rachael Ragin rachael.ragin@dpi.nc.gov 919.324.3890 919.807.3243
Northeast Education Regi Bolen bolenm14@ecu.edu 252.328.1519 252.238.2585
Northeast Fiscal Vacant     919.807.3243
Northeast Literacy Vacant     919.807.3243
Northeast Monitoring Marie Massengill marie.massengill@dpi.nc.gov 910.323.9497 919.807.3243
Northeast PBIS Osmond Lister Osmond.Lister@dpi.nc.gov 252.335.2981 919.807.3243
Northeast VI William Tubilleja william.tubilleja@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3899 919.807.3243
Northwest CECAS Ilona Ketting Ilona.Ketting@dpi.nc.gov 910.933.0624 919.807.4033
Northwest Deaf/HH Michele Neal michele.neal@dpi.nc.gov 336.497.6456 919.807.3243
Northwest Education Karen Broome kbroome.dpi@wilkes.net 336.667.6059 336.667.6377
Northwest Fiscal Valerie Herndon Valerie.Herndon@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3951 919.807.3243
Northwest Literacy Melanie Sharpe melanie.sharpe@dpi.nc.gov 828.773.1887 919.807.3243
Northwest Monitoring Patti Cox patti.cox@dpi.nc.gov 336.372.8685 336.469.3834
Northwest PBIS Jennifer Phelps jennifer.phelps@dpi.nc.gov 828.514.6332 919.807.3243
Northwest VI Vacant     828.348.5003
Northwest and Western Autism Heidi Carico Heidi.Carico@dpi.nc.gov 828.508.1235 919.807.3243
Piedmont-Triad Autism Jennifer Eigenrauch jennifer.eigenrauch@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3870 919.807.3243
Piedmont-Triad CECAS Khalilah O'Farrow-Boulwar khalilah.ofarrow@dpi.nc.gov 704.532.7881 919.807.4033
Piedmont-Triad Deaf/HH Vacant   828.514.1268 336.697.1028
Piedmont-Triad Education Nance Bellizzi Nance.Bellizzi@dpi.nc.gov 704.687.8824 704.687.6484
Piedmont-Triad Fiscal Valencia Davis Valencia.Davis@dpi.nc.gov 252.537.9435 919.807.3243
Piedmont-Triad Literacy Doria Sullivan Doria.Sullivan@dpi.nc.gov 336.918.1256 919.807.3243
Piedmont-Triad Monitoring Teresa Peterson teresa.peterson@dpi.nc.gov 704.491.6458 919.807.3243
Piedmont-Triad Monitoring Kristi Harris kristi.harris@dpi.nc.gov 36.342.6641 919.807.3243
Piedmont-Triad PBIS Vacant   919.807.3313 919.807.3243
Piedmont-Triad VI Vacant   919.807.3989 919.807.3985
Piedmont-Triad and Southwest Autism Dana Rusher derusher@uncc.edu 704.433.5656 704.687.1608
Sandhills CECAS Jennifer Sims Jennifer.Sims@dpi.nc.gov 252.257.1195 919.807.4033
Sandhills Deaf/HH Vacant      
Sandhills Education Barbara Scriven barbara.scriven@dpi.nc.gov 910.322.5722 919.807.3243
Sandhills Fiscal Antonia Johnson Antonia.Johnson@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3966 919.807.3243
Sandhills Literacy Laura Britt laura.britt@dpi.nc.gov 910.506.9521276.1138 919.807.3243
Sandhills Monitoring Glendora Hagins glendora.hagins@dpi.nc.gov 910.417.5915 919.807.3243
Sandhills PBIS Leslie Lowery Leslie.Lowery@dpi.nc.gov 910.544.8860 919.807.3243
Sandhills VI Vacant   919.807.4036 919.807.3243
Southeast Autism Amanda Passmore amanda.passmore@dpi.nc.gov 315.525.8324 919.807.3243
Southeast CECAS Vacant      
Southeast Deaf/HH Rachael Ragin rachael.ragin@dpi.nc.gov 919.324.3890 919.807.3243
Southeast Education Regi Bolen bolenr@ecu.eduRegi Bolen 252.328.1519 252.238.2585
Southeast Fiscal       919.807.3243
Southeast Literacy Mary Keel mary.keel@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3988 919.807.3243
Southeast Literacy Beth Gilchrist beth.gilchrist@dpi.nc.gov 910.814.7896 919.807.3243
Southeast Monitoring Marie Massengill marie.massengill@dpi.nc.gov 910.323.9497 919.807.3243
Southeast PBIS Lisa Taylor lisa.taylor@dpi.nc.gov 252.361.1004 919.736.5030
Southeast VI William Tubilleja william.tubilleja@dpi.nc.gov 919.807.3899 919.807.3243
Southwest CECAS Khalilah O'Farrow-Boulware khalilah.ofarrow@dpi.nc.gove 704.532.7881 919.807.4033
Southwest Deaf/HH Vacant   828.514.1268 704.4823.4460
Southwest Education Vacant   828.291.5419 704.687.6484
Southwest Fiscal Vacant     919.807.3243
Southwest Literacy Elizabeth Gibbs elizabeth.gibbs@dpi.nc.gov 919.606.0461 919.807.3243
Southwest Monitoring Anne Monterosso anne.monterosso@dpi.nc.gov 704.495.0949 919.807.3243
Southwest PBIS Trish Scardina Trish.Scardina@dpi.nc.gov 704.795.4505 919.807.3243
Southwest VI Vacant   919.807.3985 919.807.3243
Western Autism Heidi Carico Heidi.Carico@dpi.nc.gov 828.544.5282 704.687.6484
Western CECAS Ilona Ketting Ilona.Ketting@dpi.nc.gov 910.933.0624 919.807.4033
Western Deaf/HH Michele Neal michele.neal@dpi.nc.gov 336.497.6456 919.807.3243
Western Education Karen Broome kbroome.dpi@wilkes.net 336.667.6059 336.667.6377
Western Fiscal Vacant     919.807.3243
Western Literacy Laura Marsden Laura.Marsden@dpi.nc.gov 828.774.4261 919.807.3243
Western Monitoring Patti Cox patti.cox@dpi.nc.gov 336.372.8685 336.469.3834
Western PBIS Felicia Goodgion felicia.goodgion@dpi.nc.gov 828.702.5572 828.702.5572
Western VI Vacant     828.348.5003

 

Document Actions